Watery Lane Allotment Association

The Committee

The committee membership:


Officers -

Contact telephone

Sean Keenan

01902 844558

    Vice-Chairman    Dennis Hutchinson

    Secretary Dot Banks

    Treasurer    John Davis
01902 847210

    Minute Secretary Elaine Turner

    Commercial Officer Philip Davis 01902741822
    Membership Officer Ian Thornton  
     Site Officer
 Dennis Banks
  Supporting Officers

Carol Waddison

    Trevor Williams

Diane Fellows
  Financial Auditor -

 Roger Turner    
  Committee terms of Reference -

 Click here to view the terms of reference for the committee


Watery Lane Allotment & Leisure Garden Association Codsall

Contact John at jsdavis30@hotmail.com

All images are copyright please do not reproduce them without permission from the Watery Lane Allotments Association
Community Web Kit provided free by BT